## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH PRINCIPAL SEAT AT JABALPUR

As directed by Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Special Roster / Assignment for hearing of urgent cases through video conferencing from 04.05.2020 to 15.05.2020 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur, is as under:-

Sr. No. (1)	Date & Day (2)	Bench (3)	Name of Hon'ble Judge (4)	Subject (5)
1.	04.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble the Chief Justice	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Monday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	Writ, Civil & Criminal
2.	05.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble the Chief Justice	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Tuesday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	Writ, Civil & Criminal

3.	06.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Wednesday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
4.	08.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Friday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice V.P.S. Chauhan	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
5.	11.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Monday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
6.	12.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Tuesday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice V.P.S. Chauhan	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	Writ, Civil & Criminal

7.	13.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble the Chief Justice	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Wednesday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	Writ, Civil & Criminal
8.	14.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Thursday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
9.	15.05.2020	Division Bench	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Friday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice V.P.S. Chauhan	
		Single Bench-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal

Sd/-03.05.2020 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-03.05.2020 HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE